Vorstand

Turnverein
Martin Trottmann Präsident martin.trottmann@tvboswil.ch
Christoph Schüpbach Vize-Präsident & Stv. Kassier christoph.schuepbach@tvboswil.ch
Krishanth Thiyagarasah Aktuar krischi_1991@live.de
Joshua Burch Kassier josh-play@hotmail.com
Fabian Notter Oberturner fabian.notter@gmail.com
David Keusch Jugi-Hauptleiter keuschdave@gmx.ch
Roger Birrer Beisitzer – Medienverantwortlicher roger.birrer@tvboswil.ch

Damenturnverein
Barbara Hürlimann Präsidentin barbara.huerlimann@tvboswil.ch
Sabine Hüsser Vize-Präsidentin & Aktuarin sabine.huesser@tvboswil.ch
Bettina Frick Kassierin bettina.frick@tvboswil.ch
Fabia Strebel Technische Leiterin fabia.strebel@tvboswil.ch
Sabrina Burkart Meitlijugi-Hauptleiterin sabrina.burkart@tvboswil.ch
Andrea Keusch Beisitzerin – Medienverantwortliche andreakeusch@tvboswil.ch
Andrea Emch Beisitzerin andrea.emch@bluewin.ch