Vorstand TV Boswil

Martin Trottmann





Martin Trottmann

Präsident
martin.trottmann@tvboswil.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Krishanth Thiyagarasah

Aktuar & Vize Präsident
KRISHANTH.THIYAGARASAH@TVBOSWIL.CH

Krishanth Thiyagarasah
Fabian Notter





Fabian Notter

Oberturner
fabian.notter@tvboswil.ch

 

 

 

 

 

David Keusch

Jugi-Hauptleiter
david.keusch@tvboswil.ch

David Keusch
TV Boswil_Vorstand_Joshua Burch






Joshua Burch

Kassier
joshua.burch@tvboswil.ch

 

 

 

 
Damian Keusch

Beisitzer
damian.keusch@tvboswil.ch

leeres Profilbild
Roger Birrer





Roger Birrer

Medienverantwortlicher
roger.birrer@tvboswil.ch