Vorstand TV Boswil

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Martin Trottmann

Martin Trottmann

Präsident
martin.trottmann@tvboswil.ch 

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Christoph Schüpbach

Christoph Schüpbach

Vize Präsident & Stv. Kassier 
christoph.schuepbach@tvboswil.ch 

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Krishanth Thiyagarasah

Krishanth Thiyagarasah

Aktuar
krishanth.thiyagarasah@tvboswil.ch

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Fabian Notter

Fabian Notter

Oberturner
fabian.notter@tvboswil.ch

TV Boswil_Vorstand_David Keusch

David Keusch

Jugi-Hauptleiter
david.keusch@tvboswil.ch 

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Roger Birrer

Roger Birrer

Beisitzer & Medienverantwortlicher
roger.birrer@tvboswil.ch

TV Boswil_Vorstand_Joshua Burch

Joshua Burch 

Kassier
joshua.burch@tvboswil.ch